Inkscape drawing tutorial videos

I have been working on some colouring pages.  However, I am not a good illustrator at all.  I’d been learning Inkscape because I cannot install Adobe Creative cloud on my my 2009 iMac.  I searched on youtube for Inkscape tutorials, and found this video by Jason Welsh, and this video by Steve Farnsworth.  They are super helpful!  The video by Jason is about the free-hand tool, and the one by Steve is the use of bezier tool.  It surely took some practice for the bezier tool.  However, once I got a hang of it,  I was able to freely outline what I needed to create my own drawings.  If you have Inkscape and want to learn more about these two tools, check out the two videos!

Leave a Reply

